Sustainability contacts

We welcome any feedback on our sustainability, environmental or safety efforts and conduct. Your feedback is very important to us as it helps us to further develop our actions related to sustainability and continuously contribute to society for a cleaner world.

Someone texting in fron of blurred city lights

Ulla Rehell
Vice President, Sustainability
Tel: +358 50 383 9426
ulla.rehell@fortum.com

Kati Johansson
Manager, Industrial Hygiene & EHS
Tel: +358 40 654 6017
kati.johansson@fortum.com

Mariia Kaikkonen
Sustainability Specialist
Tel: +358 40 747 6577
mariia.kaikkonen@fortum.com

Marjut Lovio
Sustainability Manager, Social and Economic responsibility
Tel: +358 50 411 5263
marjut.lovio@fortum.com

Sanna Tiainen-Erkkilä
Project Manager, Sustainability
Tel: +358 50 453 4599
sanna.tiainen-erkkila@fortum.com

Igor Tjurlik
Corporate EHS Manager
Tel: +37 2512 1204
igor.x.tjurlik@fortum.com

Minna Torsner
Project Manager, Sustainability
Tel: +358 50 453 4776
minna.torsner@fortum.com

Paula Varhe
Manager, Corporate Social Responsibility (CSR)
Tel: +358 40 570 5005
paula.varhe@fortum.com

Leena Paatelainen
Assistant
Tel: +358 40 742 8814
leena.paatelainen@fortum.com

CS1

Are you looking for other contact information?