Fortum gets four seats in Lenenergo's Board

The Annual General Meeting of OAO Lenenergo has today approved the new Board of Directors of the company. Of the total 11 seats Fortum got 4. Fortum's representatives in the Board are CEO Mikael Lilius and directors Tapio Kuula, Timo Karttinen and Irina Grave.


Fortum Corporation

Corporate Communications