Fortum eNext - Contact information

Fortum eNext supports you throughout the whole life cycle of a power plant with our highly specialized expert services. Here you can find contact information of your local contacts. You can also use the general contact form to request more information and send inquiries, and we will get back to you.

Man walking in the street and looking at his phone
CS12

Fortum eNext

Keilalahdentie 2-4, CD building

02150 Espoo, Finland

Tel: +358 10 45 11

Global sales contacts

Antti Malve
Area Director, Europe and Africa, Fortum eNext
Tel: +358 40 503 2531
antti.malve@fortum.com

Juha Suomi
Area Director, Asia and Middle East, Fortum eNext
Tel: +358 50 453 5018
juha.suomi@fortum.com

Jyrki Holappa
General Manager, Business Development, Asia
Tel: +358 50 453 2705
jyrki.holappa@fortum.com

Kristian Rehnström
General Manager, Business Development, Finland, Estonia, Latvia and Lithuania
Tel: +358 50 453 4271
kristian.rehnstrom@fortum.com

Olov Svensson
General Manager, Business Development, Sweden, Norway, Denmark and Iceland
Tel: +46 70 385 7073
olov.svensson@fortum.com

Kari Ylönen
General Manager, Business Development, Continental Europe
Tel: +358 400 500 216
kari.ylonen@fortum.com

Steve Hawes
Director, Business Development, United Kingdom, Ireland, Turkey, Africa
Tel: +44 779 554 5658
steve.hawes@fortum.com

Ian Blacker
Director, Business Development, United Kingdom, Ireland, Turkey, Africa
Tel: +44 780 177 6447
ian.blacker@fortum.com

Stanislaw Borawski
General Manager, Business Development, Poland
Tel: +48 601 250 730
stanislaw.borawski@fortum.com

Mats Rombe
General Manager, Sales, Turbine and Generator Services
Tel: +46 70 385 2353
mats.rombe@fortum.com

Kari Suhonen
Sales Manager, Finland & Baltics, Turbine and Generator Services
Tel: +358 504 532 703
kari.suhonen@fortum.com

Media contacts

Salla Salovaara
Communications Manager, Fortum eNext
Tel: +358 40 526 0100
salla.salovaara@fortum.com

Contact us

Do you have a question or need more information? Fill in the form below to contact us.

The data collected in this form is used to respond to your feedback or inquiry. The data will be stored for approximately one year and may be used in analysing what kind of feedback we receive. Read more about the Data Privacy at Fortum here.