Sales contacts

On this page you can find our sales contacts. Don't hesitate to contact us – we are here to help you.

Electricity supply

Customer service Finland
Tel: 0200 19000

Customer service Sweden
Tel: 020460000
kundservice@fortum.com

Customer service Norway
Tel: 21 49 69 10
kundeservice@fortum.com

Recycling and waste contacts

Kirsi Rantala
Product Sales Manager
Tel: +358107551349
kirsi.rantala@fortum.com

Jonny Engelbrecht
International Sales Manager
Tel: +4525148404
jonny.engelbrecht.nielsen@fortum.com

Morten Jacobsen
Product Line Manager - Oily Waters
Tel: +4529293263
morten.jacobsen@fortum.com

Antti Virtanen
Product Line Manager, Construction
Tel: +358503866107
antti.virtanen@fortum.com

Kari Vahtera
Product Line Manager Demolition
Tel: +358503500124
kari.vahtera@fortum.com

Juha Jääskeläinen
Product Line Manager, Soil remediation
Tel: +358405052470
juha.jaaskelainen@fortum.com

Fortum eNext contacts

Antti Malve
Area Director, Europe and Africa, Fortum eNext
Tel: +358 40 503 2531
antti.malve@fortum.com

Juha Suomi
Area Director, Asia and Middle East, Fortum eNext
Tel: +358 50 453 5018
juha.suomi@fortum.com

Olov Svensson
General Manager, Business Development, Sweden, Norway, Denmark and Iceland
Tel: +46 70 385 7073
olov.svensson@fortum.com

Mats Rombe
General Manager, Sales, Turbine and Generator Services
Tel: +46 70 385 2353
mats.rombe@fortum.com

Steve Hawes
Director, Business Development, United Kingdom, Ireland, Turkey, Africa
Tel: +44 779 554 5658
steve.hawes@fortum.com

Kristian Rehnström
General Manager, Business Development, Finland, Estonia, Latvia and Lithuania
Tel: +358 50 453 4271
kristian.rehnstrom@fortum.com

Nuclear services contacts

Maria Vuokko
Control Room Design, Manager
Tel: +358 40 709 5406
maria.vuokko@fortum.com

Miko Olkkonen
Head of eSite
Industrial VR Solutions
Tel: +358 40 518 7535
miko.olkkonen@fortum.com

Anni Jaarinen
Head of Decommissioning and Waste
Tel: +358 40 825 7217
anni.jaarinen@fortum.com

Sami Hautakangas
Head of Spent Fuel Management
Tel: +358 40 351 5568
sami.hautakangas@fortum.com

Jussi-Matti Mäki
Product Manager, NURES, BORES
Tel: +358 40 716 7800
jussi-matti.maki@fortum.com

Pekka Nuutinen
Technology Development Manager
ADLAS
Tel: +358 40 733 5375
pekka.nuutinen@fortum.com