Analyst contacts

The following brokers and financial analysts follow Fortum's development on their own initiative. Fortum is not responsible for their comments and views.

 

Company Analyst Email Telephone
ABG Sundal Collier Petter Nystrom petter.nystrom(at)abgsc.no +47 220 16135
AlphaValu Edouard Enault utilities(at)alphavalue.eu +33 1 706 11065
Bank of America Merrill Lynch Peter Bisztyga peter.bisztyga(at)baml.com +44 20 799 50535
Berenberg Bank Lawson Steele
Amdrew Fisher
lawson.steele(at)berenberg.com
andrew.fisher(at)berenberg.com
+44 20 320 77887
Citi Research Piotr Dzieciolowski piotr.dzieciolowski(at).citi.com +48 22 690 3544
Commerzbank Tanja Markloff tanja.markloff(at)commerzbank.com +49 69 136 43129
Credit Suisse Vincent Gilles vincent.gilles(at)credit-suisse.com +44 20 788 81926
Danske Markets Antti Koskivuori ankos(at)danskebank.com +358 10 236 4828
Deutsche Bank James Brand james.brand(at)db.com +44 20 754 74705
DNB Markets Antti Kansanen antti.kansanen(at)dnb.no +44 20 762 16085
Enskilda Securities Artem Bletski artem.bletski(at)seb.fi +358 9 616 28729
Evli Markku Järvinen markku.jarvinen(at)evli.com +358 9 476 69635
EXANE BNP Paribas Sofia Savvantidou sofia.savvantidou(at)exanebnpparibas.com +44 207 039 9489
Goldman Sachs Ajay Patel ajay.patel(at)gs.com +44 20 755 21168
Handelsbanken Securities Karri Rinta kari05(at)handelsbanken.se +46 8 701 3636
HSBC Bank plc., European Utilities Adam Dickens adam.dickens(at)hsbcib.com +44 20 799 16798
Inderes Petri Gostowski petri.gostowski(at)inderes.fi +358 40 821 5982
Investec Securities Harold Hutchinson harold.hutchinson(at)investec.co.uk +44 20 759 75069
J.P. Morgan Securities Inc. Vincent Ayral vincent.jm.ayral(at)jpmorgan.com +44 20 7134 5716
Kepler Cheuvreux Ingo Becker ingo.becker(at)keplercheuvreux.com +49 69 756 96295
Macquarie Capital (Europe) Limited Peter Crampton peter.crampton(at)macquarie.com +44 20 303 74559
Morgan Stanley & Co. International Limited Dominik P. Olszewski dominik.olszewski(at)morganstanley.com +44 20 742 57238
Nordea Pasi Väisänen pasi.vaisanen(at)nordea.com +358 9 530 05192
Oddo Securities - Oddo & Cie Louis Boujard lboujard(at)oddo.fr +33 1 44 518 253
OP Financial Group Henri Parkkinen henri.parkkinen(at)op.fi +358 10 252 4409
Raymond James Euro Equities Emmanuel Rétif emmanuel.retif(at)raymondjames.com +33 1 456 40547
Societe Generale Lueder Schumacher lueder.schumacher(at)sgcib.com +44 20 776 25044
UBS Sam Arie sam.arie(at)ubs.com +44 20 756 71107