Media contacts

Our Newsdesk is available to answer all media requests.

Call our Newsdesk

+358 40 198 2843

Mon - Fri
9:00 - 17:00 (GMT +3)

Non-urgent enquiries

newsdesk@fortum.com

Our mailbox is monitored daily from Monday to Friday. We will answer as soon as we can.

News Desk

Photo of Mark Autio

Mark Autio

Head of News and Channels
Tel: +358 40 570 4292
mark.autio@fortum.com

Photo of Per-Oscar Hedman

Per-Oscar Hedman

News Desk Sweden
Tel: +46 702 147 545
per-oscar.hedman@fortum.com

Photo of Stian Mathisen

Stian Mathisen

News Desk Norway
Tel: +47 932 49 862
stian.mathisen@fortum.com

Moritz Zumpfort

Moritz Zumpfort

News Desk Germany
Tel: +491737509644
moritz.zumpfort@fortum.com

Group Communications

Pauliina Vuosio

Pauliina Vuosio

VP, Executive Communications
(requests for interviews with the CEO)
Tel: +358 50 453 2383
pauliina.vuosio@fortum.com

Kati Suurmunne

Kati Suurmunne

Vice President, Group Communications
Tel: +358 40 588 9112
kati.suurmunne@fortum.com

Financial Communications

Photo of Måns Holmberg

Måns Holmberg

Manager, Investor Relations (Financial communications and private investors)
Tel: +358 44 518 1518
mans.holmberg@fortum.com