Contact Us

Fortum Nuclear Services can support you throughout the full life cycle of an nuclear installation. Find the contact details of our experts below or send an inquiry trough the contact form. Don't hesitate to get in touch!

Visiting address

Keilalahdentie 2-4

02150 Espoo, Finland

Postal Address

PL100,

FI-00048 Fortum

Fortum Nuclear on twitter

Follow us @FortumNuclear

Nuclear Services

Petra Lundström

Petra Lundström

Vice President
Nuclear Services
Tel: +358504535422
Petra.Lundstrom@fortum.com

Our Nuclear Experts

Kymäläinen Olli

Olli Kymäläinen

Head of Newbuild and Upgrades Services
Tel: +358 50 453 5388
olli.kymalainen@fortum.com

Anni Jaarinen

Anni Jaarinen

Head of Decommissioning and Waste
Tel: +358 40 825 7217
anni.jaarinen@fortum.com

Toni Salminen - Apros

Toni Salminen

Head of Simulation Business
Apros
Tel: +358 400 519 650
toni.salminen@fortum.com

Miko Olkkonen

Miko Olkkonen

Head of eSite
Industrial VR Solutions
Tel: +358 40 518 7535
miko.olkkonen@fortum.com

Jukka Hautojärvi

Jukka Hautojärvi

Head of Expert Services
Tel: +358504532362
Jukka.Hautojarvi@fortum.com

Nuutinen Pekka

Pekka Nuutinen

Technology Development Manager
ADLAS
Tel: +358 40 733 5375
pekka.nuutinen@fortum.com

Martin Lerche

Martin Lerche

Product Manager, BORES®
Tel: +358414584918
martin.lerche@fortum.com

Salo Leena

Leena Salo

Manager
Control Centres and HMI
Tel: +358405952345
leena.salo@fortum.com

Sini Piiparinen

Sini Piiparinen

Sales Representative
Radiation Safety Services
Tel: +358 44 300 2383 
Sini.Piiparinen@fortum.com

Media Contacts

Pia Fast

Pia Fast

Communications Manager
Nuclear
Tel: +358401478752
Pia.Fast@fortum.com

Contact form

Have an inquiry regarding our services or just have questions? Please fill in the form below!

Contact details
The data collected in this form is used to respond to your feedback or inquiry. The data will be stored for approximately one year and may be used in analysing what kind of feedback we receive. Read more about the Data Privacy at Fortum here.