Corporate Public Affairs

Public affairs handle issues related to current and upcoming energy-related policies and legislations. On this page, you can find contact information to our public affairs team.

Merja Paavola
Vice President, Corporate Public Affairs
Tel: +358 50 396 1161
merja.paavola@fortum.com

Soili Juuri
Assistant, Public Affairs
Tel: +358 50 453 6090
soili.juuri@fortum.com

Finland

Kari Kankaanpää
Head of Public Affairs Finland
Tel: +358 50 453 2330
kari.t.kankaanpaa@fortum.com

Tatu Hocksell
Public Affairs Specialist
Tel: +358 44 062 0940
tatu.hocksell@fortum.com

Harri-Pekka Korhonen
Head of Heat Policies and Regulations
Tel: +358 50 452 9321
harri-pekka.korhonen@fortum.com

Monika Kuusela
Senior Manager, Public Affairs
Tel: +358 40 822 7054
monika.kuusela@fortum.com

Brussels

Anne Malorie Géron
VP, EU Affairs
Tel: +32 47 865 2801
anne-malorie.geron@fortum.com

Fortum_noimage_avatar

Zofia Romanowska
Junior Advisor, Public Affairs
Tel: +32 471 911 703
zofia.romanowska@fortum.com

Germany

Peter Röttgen
VP, Public Affairs Germany
Tel: +49 173 471 7427
FortumDeutschlandSE@fortum.com

Carolin Peter
Office Manager
Tel: +49 1525 3054428
FortumDeutschlandSE@fortum.com

Sweden

Anton Steen
VP, Public Affairs Sweden
Tel: +46 70 2446942
anton.steen@fortum.com

Jens Bjöörn
Senior Manager, Public Affairs
Tel: +46 70 298 4125
jens.bjoorn@fortum.com

Martina Melander
Public Affairs Manager, Circular Economy
Tel: +46 703 757 864
martina.melander@fortum.com

Norway

Cato Kjølstad
Head of Public Affairs Norway
Tel: +47 98 221 001
cato.kjolstad@fortum.com

Markus Sebastian Hole
Adviser, Public Affairs Norway
Tel: +47 90 62 63 42
markus.sebastian.hole@fortum.com